Contact

theatre & offices

KOPERGIETERY

Blekerijstraat 50
9000 Gent

theatre KG Rabot

KG rabot

Vlotstraat 22
9000 Gent

TICKETS +32 9 233 70 00
OFFICE +32 9 266 11 44

administration

Blekerijstraat 50, 9000 Gent, BELGIUM
VTA: BE 0450 696 840 
IBAN: BE68 2900 5407 8834 
BIC: GEBABEBB

Who is who
Johan De Smet
artistic director

johan@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Liesbeth Vlerick
office administrator

liesbeth@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Griet Dobbelaere
artistic coordination Drama Workshops

griet@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

Dominique Collet
artistic coordination Drama Workshops

dominique@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

Cindy Godefroi
programming

cindy@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 43

Julie Descamps
(inter)national bookings, press & external relations

julie@kopergietery.be * + 32 478 28 29 69

Ellen Preckler
schools & community engagement manager

rabot@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 42

Evelyne Six
communication

evelyne@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 47

Lisha Raes
schools & community engagement manager

scholen@kopergietery.be / +32 9 266 11 44

Ilja Van Autreve
coordinator Medialab & assistent artistic director

ilja@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Koen Demeyere
production manager

productie@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 46

Monique Leys
administration

moniek@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 48

Goedele Demaegd
reception & coordination Drama Workshops

goedele@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Bart Van Bellegem
technical support KG RABOT

rabot@kopergietery.be * 0485 43 41 21

I Made Dirgayusa
facilities employee
Diederik De Cock
technician - audio
Jonas De Wulf
technician - audio
Gielke Smet
production & tour management
Polien Demeulemeester
production & tour management
Marie Van Der Poorten
business employee
Jeroen Doise
technician - lighting designer
Sebastien Van Huffel
technician - lighting & audio